# K.S.P.M.'S

# VASANTRAO KALE HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL, LATUR.

# NAME OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

Sr. No.	Name of the Committe Member	Designation
1	Shri. Sarwade Mukundrao Keshavrao	President
2	Dr. Bhise Vasantrao Bhagwanrao	Vice. President
3	Shri. Kale Vikram Vasantrao	Secretrary
4	Shri. Hingole Gangadhar Laxmanrao	Joint Secretary
5	Shri. Kale Anil Vasantrao	Treasurer
6	Shri. Prof. Gaikwad Madhukar Bhagwa	Member
7	Shri. Lakal Madhukar Kisanrao	Member
8	Shri. Prof. Patil Raosaheb Balasaheb	Member
9	Shri. Prof. Kale Prabhakar Mukundrao	Member
10	Shri. Kale Balasaheb Chandrabhan	Member
11	Mrs. Suryawanshi Shubhangi Shivajira	Member

### K.S.P.M.'S

# VASANTRAO KALE HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL, LATUR.

# LOCAL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Committe Member	Desi.
1	Shri. Vikram Vasantrao Kale	Chairman
2	Shri. Gangadhar Laxmanrao Hingole	Mgt. Nominee
3	Dr. Shivajirao Suryawanshi	Mgt. Nominee
4	Prof. Namdev Bhujangrao Gharjale	Mgt. Nominee
5	Shri. Ismail Rajjak Ghante	Mgt. Nominee
6	Dr. Nilangekar Vikas Bhikajipant	Rep. Of Teaching Staff
7	Dr. Anita Balasaheb Satpute	Rep. Of Teaching Staff
8	Dr. Ramdas Dagadu Kadam	Rep. Of Teaching Staff
9	Mr. Sapkal Harishchandra Nanasaheb	Rep. Of Non Teaching Staff
10	Dr. Miss. Khamitkar Smita Chandranat	Principal, Member Secretary